Services

THAT IS WHAT WE DO FOR YOU!

We personalize the projects and behind these words is a lot of work. All furniture will be made to individual sizes and finishes that suit your home, your project. In Luxury Interni private clients will receive an exclusive author’s design, designers – a whole range of services for commercial and technical support of projects. And our main advantage is the best prices for furniture! After all, our office is in the zone of free taxation – the Republic of San Marino!

We have a really large selection of products. The company Luxury Interni has concluded contracts with 2000 Italian and European manufacturers of furniture, sanitary ware and finishing materials.

The interior of Luxury Interni is a manifestation of quality, individuality, and authentic Italian style. Luxury Interni designers take great care in choosing furniture and accessories, using exclusively MADE in ITALY products.

Thanks to our services, designers and architects get an additional opportunity for professional growth, because all the routine and labor-intensive part of the work, which requires a huge investment of time, will be performed by Luxury Interni specialists.

In the sector of business structures, Luxury Interni specialists will conduct your project, starting with the selection of articles, personalization of furniture, budgeting and ending with control over its implementation. We guarantee that thanks to our specialists, the purchase of furniture for your hotels and restaurants will become a source of income, not expenses.

We guarantee quality work, we establish strong, trusting relationships with our client and keep them for a long time. In the face of the company Luxury Interni, you will find a reliable partner who is able to offer an elegant stylistic solution and solve the difficult task of competition.

DESIGN

“Good design is immediately visible. Perfect design is invisible. ”

Joe Sparano

COLOR

“Color is the most powerful element in decorating. His ability to transform the surrounding space is unparalleled. ”

Trisha guild

THE FORM

“House styles should be as much as there are people. A person with his individuality has the right to express it and to his distinctive living environment. ”

Frank Lloyd Wright

PRIVATE CUSTOMERS

Design from LUXURY INTERNI – quality, individuality, style.

ARCHITECTS, INTERIOR DESIGNERS

Direct contact with the manufacturer.

FOR HOTELS, RESTAURANTS

We create a unique style of your room.

SERVICE AFTER SALE

Addressing issues and possible problems at all stages.

Услуги

ВОТ, ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ ДЛЯ ВАС!

Мы персонализируем проекты и за этими словами стоит большой труд. Вся мебель будет выполнена по индивидуальным размерам и в отделках, которые подходят именно Вашему дому, Вашему проекту. В Luxury Interni частные клиенты получат эксклюзивный авторский дизайн, дизайнеры – целый комплекс услуг по коммерческому и техническому сопровождению проектов. И наше главное преимущество – оптимальные цены на мебель! Ведь наш офис находится в зоне свободного налогообложения – республике Сан-Марино!

У нас по-настоящему большой выбор продукции. Компанией Luxury Interni заключены договора с 2000 итальянских и европейских производителей мебели, сантехники и отделочных материалов.

Интерьер от Luxury Interni – это проявление качества, индивидуальности, и настоящего итальянского стиля. Дизайнеры Luxury Interni с большой ответственностью подходят к выбору мебели и аксессуаров, используя исключительно продукцию MADE in ITALY.

Благодаря нашим услугам дизайнеры и архитекторы получают дополнительную возможность профессионального роста, ведь всю рутинную и трудоемкую часть работы, требующую огромных затрат времени, выполнят специалисты Luxury Interni.

В секторе бизнес структур специалисты Luxury Interni будут вести ваш проект, начиная с подбора артикулов, персонализации мебели, составления смет и заканчивая контролем за его реализацией. Мы гарантируем, что благодаря нашим специалистам покупка мебели для Ваших отелей и ресторанов станет статьей доходов, а не расходов.

Мы гарантируем качественную работу, устанавливаем прочные, доверительные отношения с нашими клиентом и сохраняем их на долгое время. В лице компании Luxury Interni Вы найдете надежного партнера, который в состоянии предложить изысканное стилистическое решение и решить непростую задачу конкуренции.

ДИЗАЙН

“Хороший дизайн виден сразу. Идеальный дизайн незаметен.”

Джо Спарано

ЦВЕТ

“Цвет является самым мощным элементом в декорировании. Его способность преображать окружающее пространство не имеет себе равных.”

Триша Гилд 

ФОРМА

“Стилей домов должно быть
столько, сколько есть людей. Человек со своей индивидуальностью имеет право на её выражение и на свою самобытную жизненную среду”.

Фрэнк Ллойд Райт

ЧАСТНЫМ КЛИЕНТАМ

Дизайн от LUXURY INTERNI – качество, индивидуальность, стиль.

АРХИТЕКТОРАМ, ДИЗАЙНЕРАМ ИНТЕРЬЕРА

Прямой контакт с производителем.

ДЛЯ ОТЕЛЕЙ, РЕСТОРАНОВ

Создаем неповторимый стиль вашего помещения

СЕРВИС ПОСЛЕ ПРОДАЖИ

Решение вопросов и возможных проблем на всех этапах